The Inside: Debut Album “The Inside”

Valery Records and V-Promotion are proud to announce the forthcoming release of The Inside’s “The Inside” debut album.
 The Band was born in 2006 when Emanuele Caldara (Guitar) and Marco Giurintano(Drums), meet at the Lizard music school that they both frequent. Inspired by some passages and ideas written by Caldara in previous years, they decide together to give final shape to the project “The Inside“. After defining the structure of the songs, creating the drum parts and fine-tuning the arrangements, the current line up was born, with Davide Bonaventura on bass and Caldara himself also as a singer.
The Inside’s style ranges from Melodic Rock to Hard Rock, including in some points Prog steps, with instrumental pieces of guitar solos and tracks sung in English with texts written by Caldara and two other lyricists: Massimo Martinelli and Gianluigi Deidda.
The Inside music gives a lot of space to the melody; although the parts of guitar and drums are often influenced by Metal, the atmospheres are sometimes melancholic and evocative.
 The name ‘The Inside’, comes from the idea that music is the most direct and natural way to express your emotions and the deep essence that manifests itself in vibrations and words, something intangible that instinctively transmits moods interiors of all of us.
In September 2017, The Inside enter the studio of the producer Guido Block and record their first full length of 12 pieces: The homonymous “The Inside“. The Band is now preparing to propose and promote live the songs contained in the album.
The release of “The Inside” will be accompanied by a promotional tour, an excellent opportunity to see the band in action.
The Inside” will be released this spring 2019 by the label Valery Records, distributed by Audioglobe, and available worldwide on iTunes and on all the best online stores.
The promotion and the press office will be handled by V-Promotion